Channing dating dewan jenna tatum an error occurred while updating the configuration airport extreme

' It's very uncomfortable to be in a thong in front of a thousand people," he admits, adding that it would be awkward to wear one in front of his wife, actress Jenna Dewan-Tatum."That was going to be one of our plot points: To thong or not to thong. You can do it.' I would've tapped out in the first.""It's scary.The two – the groom in Giorgio Armani; the bride in a Reem Acra gown – exchanged vows and Neil Lane wedding bands under pepper trees filled with white and blush florals.Among the 220 guests were Marlon Wayans, maid of honor Emmanuelle Chriqui and bridesmaid Haylie Duff, who attended with her boyfriend, actor Nick Zano.The wedding, orchestrated by event planner Mindy Weiss, paid tribute to the couple’s love of fairies, and included two flower girls who walked down the aisle wearing wings.“They’re a really cool couple,” says Neil Lane, who worked closely with the newlyweds in designing their rings.Red carpet coverage begins at at 7 pm Eastern/6 pm Central/4 pm Pacific on ABC, and you never know what could happen…Last year, Chan [...] HAPPY 4TH ANNIVERSARY TO CHAN AND JENNA!

The couple enjoyed their first dance to Hawaiian artist Israel “Iz” Ka’ano’i Kamakawiwo’ole’s version of “Somewhere over the Rainbow.” The wedding cake by Cake Divas was shaped as a magic castle filled with fairies in several flavors: red velvet, chocolate with chocolate fudge, and white with “funfetti” frosting, a favorite of the newlyweds.

In addition to Step Up, the duo also starred in and produced the film 10 Years last year.

The movie has been available on blu-ray [...] Channing Tatum and his producing partner Reid Carolin have worked together since Chan’s Stop-Loss days and recently made Variety’s list of 2012 Hollywood Leaders.

“They complement each other and are playful and sweet.

They laugh together and they’re clearly really in love.

Leave a Reply